DATE  GYM  AQUATIC  STADIUM  CRECHE 
Monday, December 24  5.30am to 6.00pm  5.30am to 6.00pm  8.30am to 6.00pm  7.45am to 4.00pm 
Tuesday, December 25  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED 
Wednesday, December 26  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.30am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Thursday, December 27  5.30am to 11.00pm  5.30am to 9.00pm  9.00am to 11.00pm  7.45am to 7.30pm 
Friday, December 28  5.30am to 9.00pm  5.30am to 9.00pm  9.00am to 11.00pm  7.45am to 7.30pm 
Saturday, December 29  6.00am to 8.00pm  6.00am to 8.00pm  9.00am to 8.00pm  7.45am to 12.00pm 
Sunday, December 30  6.00am to 8.00pm  6.00am to 8.00pm  9.00am to 8.00pm  CLOSED 
Monday, December 31  5.30am to 6.00pm  5.30am to 6.00pm  8.30am to 6.00pm  7.45am to 4.00pm 
Tuesday, January 1  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.30am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Wednesday, January 2  5.30am to 9.00pm  5.30am to 9.00pm  9.00am to 11.00pm  7.45am to 7.30pm 

Copyright BlueFit 2016

X