Grab a Sneak Peek of Our Christmas Timetable

8

See below for when we’ll be open and what Group Fitness classes we are running during the Christmas holiday period.

Opening Hours:

DATE

Tuesday 24th Dec
Wednesday 25th Dec
Thursday 26th Dec
Friday 27th Dec
Saturday 28th Dec
Sunday 29th Dec
Monday 30th Dec
Tuesday 31st Dec
Wednesday 1st Jan
Thursday 2nd Jan

AQUATIC

5:30AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
5:30AM – 6:00PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM

HEALTH CLUB

5:30AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
5:30AM – 11:00PM
5:30AM – 6:00PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 11:00PM

CRECHE

7:45AM – 4:00PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
7:45AM – 7:30PM
7:45AM – 12:00PM
CLOSED
7:45AM – 7:30PM
7:45AM – 4:00PM
CLOSED
7:45AM – 7:30AM

STADIUM

8:00AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
8:00AM – 6:00PM
9:00AM – 10:30PM
9:00AM – 8:00PM
9:00AM – 8:00PM
9:00AM – 10:30PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
9:00AM – 10:30PM

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

What's on Today

  • TabataWednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Body BalanceWednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Body PumpWednesday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • YogaWednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Opening Times

Aquatic

Day
Time
MON – FRI
5.30AM – 9PM
SAT – SUN:
6AM – 8PM
PUBLIC HOL.:
8AM – 6PM

Gym

Day
Time
MON – THU
5.30AM – 11PM
FRIDAY
5.30AM – 9PM
SAT-SUN
6AM – 8PM
PUBLIC HOL.:
8AM – 6PM

Stadium

Day
Time
MON – FRI
9AM – 10:30PM
SAT – SUN:
9AM – 8PM
PUBLIC HOL.:
8AM – 6PM